Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sophia's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gold Coast Mall

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sophia's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Patti 25 days ago

Pasta

Delicious! We had pasta with marinara sauce , pizza, and delicious bread ..fresh from the oven. Great casual atmosphere and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. Meeting Sophia made our visit extra special! We can't wait to return to try more menu items. This is now our new "must visit" restaurant when in Ocean City!

Deborah Erdman about 1 month ago

Meat Lasagna

Our first visit to Sophias we ordered pizza. We all loved the homemade sauce. We recently came back for a sit down dinner. I usually don't order lasagna out because I'm always so disappointed. All I can say is WOW! By far the best lasagna I've ever had out. Will definitely be back to explore the menu further. ?

Linda about 2 months ago

Greek Salad

Salad was jam packed with feta cheese, fresh greens, and an abundance of olives and stuffed grape leaves. The dressing, a taste of homemade! This is our first stop after our drive to OC.

Guilfuchishannon about 2 months ago

Cheese & Tomato Pizza (18")

Pizza was great Sophie's very sweet and polite catered to us as we dined in the restaurant. She was also our server I give 5 stars for the food and 5 stars for the service

Brandemily1966 2 months ago

Pasta

loved the food and atmosphere. We each tried a different meal - spaghetti with meat sauce, vegetarian pasta, lasanga and shrimp scampi. Delicious! Owner and servers chatted with us and were very friendly. If we lived here, we'd be there regularly. Next vacation here, we will definetly come back!! Thank you for an enjoyable meaL

Mary 26 days ago

Pasta

Pastitsio, pizza and spaghetti with marinara sauce was all over the top delicious. Sophia greeted us at the door and our server was top notch. We enjoyed our meals so much last night that we decided to go back again tonight. We have had our favorite Ocean City pizza spot for over 50 years but Sophia's is our new favorite.

Ozarkpepper about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan Lite Line

We stopped by on Sunday evening. It was myself, my wife, our two daughters, a son-in-law and three grandsons. It was such a great meal. The very pretty blond lady that waited on us was amazing. Wish we had gotten her name. My wife and I chatted with her after the meal. We enjoyed talking with her and wish we could have talked more. We will stop by the next time we are in O.C. Glenn and Deb

Merilee about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Lite Line

The best I've ever eaten. The pasta was cooked to perfection. Absolutely the best Italian food and Caesar salad. Forkicks

Tomandlinda309 about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana with Linguni

We went to Sophia,'s during a coastal storm We were immediately greeted by Sophia..personable, friendly, and helpful The eggplant parm was beyond delicious and the sauce was the best I've ever had in a restaurant as was the warm bread Sophia honored old coupon,;and even without coupons, the prices were more than reasonable I would highly recommend this restaurant

John 2 months ago

Cheese & Tomato Pizza (18")

Best pizza in ocean city!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA